Back to home
Total Reviewed-by of this kernel release: 998
144 person contribute their works to this kernel release.
Averagely, every person committed 6 Reviewed-by.

No.1	 Roland Vossen <rvossen () broadcom ! com>                        143(14.33%)	@Broadcom                        @Netherlander
No.2	 Arend van Spriel <arend () broadcom ! com>                       121(12.12%)	@Broadcom                        @Netherlander
No.3	 Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl () broadcom ! com>                 110(11.02%)	@Broadcom                        @Unknown
No.4	 Dave Chinner <dchinner () redhat ! com>                          47(4.71%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.5	 Alex Elder <elder () inktank ! com>                              39(3.91%)	@SGI                             @American
No.6	 Arnd Bergmann <arnd () arndb ! de>                               28(2.81%)	@Linaro                          @German
No.6	 Namhyung Kim <namhyung () kernel ! org>                          28(2.81%)	@Hobbyists                       @Korean
No.8	 Christoph Hellwig <hch () lst ! de>                              27(2.71%)	@Unknown                         @German
No.9	 Michael Chan <mchan () broadcom ! com>                           23(2.30%)	@Broadcom                        @American
No.9	 Kevin Hilman <khilman () deeprootsystems ! com>                  23(2.30%)	@Texas Instruments               @American
No.9	 Alex Deucher <alexdeucher () gmail ! com>                        23(2.30%)	@AMD                             @American
No.12	 Yehuda Sadeh <yehuda () hq ! newdream ! net>                     21(2.10%)	@New Dream Network               @Unknown
No.13	 Jesse Barnes <jbarnes () virtuousgeek ! org>                     19(1.90%)	@Intel                           @American
No.14	 Robert Coulson <robert ! coulson () ericsson ! com>              15(1.50%)	@Ericsson                        @Unknown
No.15	 Chris Wilson <chris () chris-wilson ! co ! uk>                   14(1.40%)	@Intel                           @English
No.15	 Josh Triplett <josh () kernel ! org>                             14(1.40%)	@Intel                           @American
No.17	 Keith Packard <keithp () keithp ! com>                           11(1.10%)	@Intel                           @American
No.17	 Venkatraman S <svenkatr () ti ! com>                             11(1.10%)	@Texas Instruments               @Indian
No.19	 Jeff Layton <jlayton () redhat ! com>                            9(0.90%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.20	 Daniel Vetter <daniel ! vetter () ffwll ! ch>                    8(0.80%)	@Hobbyists                       @Swiss
No.20	 Benjamin Li <benli () broadcom ! com>                            8(0.80%)	@Broadcom                        @Chinese
No.22	 Felipe Balbi <balbi () ti ! com>                                 7(0.70%)	@Texas Instruments               @Finlander
No.22	 Andi Kleen <ak () linux ! intel ! com>                           7(0.70%)	@Intel                           @German
No.24	 Steven Faludi <stevenfaludi () nanometrics ! ca>                 6(0.60%)	@Nanometrics                     @Canadian
No.24	 Jesper Juhl <jj () chaosbits ! net>                              6(0.60%)	@Hobbyists                       @Dane
No.24	 Pieter-Paul Giesberts <pieterpg () broadcom ! com>               6(0.60%)	@Broadcom                        @Unknown
No.24	 Michel Dänzer <michel ! daenzer () amd ! com>                   6(0.60%)	@AMD                             @Swiss
No.28	 Minchan Kim <minchan ! kim () gmail ! com>                       5(0.50%)	@Hobbyists                       @Korean
No.28	 Wang Cong <xiyou ! wangcong () gmail ! com>                      5(0.50%)	@Red Hat                         @Chinese
No.28	 Tejun Heo <tj () kernel ! org>                                   5(0.50%)	@Novell                          @Korean
No.28	 Johannes Berg <johannes () sipsolutions ! net>                   5(0.50%)	@Intel                           @German
No.28	 Wolfram Sang <wsa () the-dreams ! de>                            5(0.50%)	@Pengutronix                     @German
No.28	 Matt Carlson <mcarlson () broadcom ! com>                        5(0.50%)	@Broadcom                        @Unknown
No.34	 Jan Kara <jack () suse ! cz>                                     4(0.40%)	@Novell                          @Czech
No.34	 Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi ! kasagar () stericsson ! com>        4(0.40%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.34	 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad () kernel ! org>                   4(0.40%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.34	 Pekka Enberg <penberg () cs ! helsinki ! fi>                     4(0.40%)	@Hobbyists                       @Finlander
No.34	 Chris Bagwell <chris () cnpbagwell ! com>                        4(0.40%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.34	 KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki ! motohiro () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        4(0.40%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.34	 Matthew Garrett <mjg () redhat ! com>                            4(0.40%)	@Red Hat                         @English
No.34	 Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash () broadcom ! com>             4(0.40%)	@Broadcom                        @Indian
No.34	 Hans Verkuil <hans ! verkuil () cisco ! com>                     4(0.40%)	@Hobbyists                       @Netherlander
No.34	 Adam Jackson <ajax () redhat ! com>                              4(0.40%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.44	 Henry Ptasinski <henryp () broadcom ! com>                       3(0.30%)	@Broadcom                        @American
No.44	 Ben Hutchings <ben () decadent ! org ! uk>                       3(0.30%)	@Solarflare Communications       @English
No.44	 Jonas Aberg <jonas ! aberg () stericsson ! com>                  3(0.30%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.44	 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg () euromail ! se>                        3(0.30%)	@Canonical                       @Swede
No.44	 Rabin Vincent <rabin () rab ! in>                                3(0.30%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Indian
No.44	 Grant Likely <grant ! likely () secretlab ! ca>                  3(0.30%)	@Secret Lab                      @Canadian
No.44	 Eric Dumazet <eric ! dumazet () gmail ! com>                     3(0.30%)	@Société Française de Radiotéléphone@French
No.44	 Michal Hocko <mhocko () suse ! cz>                               3(0.30%)	@Novell                          @Czech
No.44	 Sylwester Nawrocki <s ! nawrocki () samsung ! com>               3(0.30%)	@Samsung                         @Polish
No.44	 Marek Szyprowski <m ! szyprowski () samsung ! com>               3(0.30%)	@Samsung                         @Polish
No.44	 Ping Cheng <pingc () wacom ! com>                                3(0.30%)	@Wacom                           @Chinese
No.44	 Yi Zou <yi ! zou () intel ! com>                                 3(0.30%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.44	 Linus Walleij <linus ! walleij () linaro ! org>                  3(0.30%)	@Linaro                          @Swede
No.57	 Eric Sandeen <sandeen () redhat ! com>                           2(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.57	 H. Peter Anvin <hpa () zytor ! com>                              2(0.20%)	@Intel                           @American
No.57	 Eric Anholt <eric () anholt ! net>                               2(0.20%)	@Intel                           @Unknown
No.57	 Ben Widawsky <ben () bwidawsk ! net>                             2(0.20%)	@Intel                           @American
No.57	 Mike Christie <mchristi () redhat ! com>                         2(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.57	 Shan Wei <shanwei88 () gmail ! com>                              2(0.20%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.57	 Paul Walmsley <paul () pwsan ! com>                              2(0.20%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.57	 Lukas Czerner <lczerner () redhat ! com>                         2(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @German
No.57	 Arindam Nath <arindam ! nath () amd ! com>                       2(0.20%)	@AMD                             @Unknown
No.57	 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh ! kumar () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>    2(0.20%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.57	 Marcin Slusarz <marcin ! slusarz () gmail ! com>                 2(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Polish
No.57	 Michel Dänzer <michel () daenzer ! net>                         2(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Swiss
No.57	 Shirish Pargaonkar <shirishp () us ! ibm ! com>                  2(0.20%)	@IBM                             @American
No.57	 Matt Fleming <mjf () gentoo ! org>                               2(0.20%)	@Intel                           @English
No.57	 Pavel Shilovsky <piastry () etersoft ! ru>                       2(0.20%)	@Etersoft                        @Russian
No.57	 Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu ! desnoyers () efficios ! com>        2(0.20%)	@EfficiOS Inc.                   @Canadian
No.57	 Vasiliy Kulikov <segooon () gmail ! com>                         2(0.20%)	@Openwall                        @Russian
No.57	 Jeff Moyer <jmoyer () redhat ! com>                              2(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.57	 James Morris <james ! l ! morris () oracle ! com>                2(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Australian
No.57	 Dave Martin <dave ! martin () linaro ! org>                      2(0.20%)	@Linaro                          @Unknown
No.57	 Christoph Lameter <cl () linux ! com>                            2(0.20%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.78	 Nicolas de Pesloüan <nicolas ! 2p ! debian () free ! fr>        1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @French
No.78	 Virupax Sadashivpetimath <virupax ! sadashivpetimath () stericsson ! com> 1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl () wp ! pl>                            1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @Polish
No.78	 Christoph Fritz <chf ! fritz () googlemail ! com>                1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.78	 Stephane Eranian <eranian () gmail ! com>                        1(0.10%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.78	 Don Zickus <dzickus () redhat ! com>                             1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.78	 Ian Abbott <abbotti () mev ! co ! uk>                            1(0.10%)	@MEV Limited                     @English
No.78	 Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy () linutronix ! de>           1(0.10%)	@Linutronix                      @German
No.78	 Andreas Dilger <adilger () dilger ! ca>                          1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @Canadian
No.78	 Andreas Dilger <adilger ! kernel () dilger ! ca>                 1(0.10%)	@Unknown                         @Canadian
No.78	 Suresh Siddha <suresh ! b ! siddha () intel ! com>               1(0.10%)	@Intel                           @Indian
No.78	 Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov () gmail ! com>                        1(0.10%)	@Parallels                       @Russian
No.78	 Philippe Langlais <philippe ! langlais () stericsson ! com>      1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Per Forlin <per ! forlin () stericsson ! com>                    1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Ulf HANSSON <ulf ! hansson () stericsson ! com>                  1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Jiri Pirko <jiri () resnulli ! us>                               1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @Czech
No.78	 Eric Gouriou <egouriou () google ! com>                          1(0.10%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.78	 Nitin Gupta <ngupta () vflare ! org>                             1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @Indian
No.78	 Sebastian Rasmussen <sebastian ! rasmussen () stericsson ! com>  1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Paul Turner <pjt () google ! com>                                1(0.10%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.78	 Ingo Molnar <mingo () elte ! hu>                                 1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @Hungarian
No.78	 Ursula Braun <braunu () de ! ibm ! com>                          1(0.10%)	@IBM                             @German
No.78	 Matt Turner <mattst88 () gmail ! com>                            1(0.10%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.78	 Vitaliy Ivanov <vitalivanov () gmail ! com>                      1(0.10%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.78	 Rolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel () sf-tec ! de>                      1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.78	 Florian Mickler <florian () mickler ! org>                       1(0.10%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.78	 Stephen Boyd <bebarino () gmail ! com>                           1(0.10%)	@Code Aurora Forum               @Unknown
No.78	 Andy Grover <agrover () redhat ! com>                            1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.78	 KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa ! hiroyu () jp ! fujitsu ! com>      1(0.10%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.78	 Neil Horman <nhorman () tuxdriver ! com>                         1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.78	 Jack Wang <jack_wang () usish ! com>                             1(0.10%)	@USI                             @Chinese
No.78	 Jarod Wilson <jarod () redhat ! com>                             1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.78	 Michal Marek <mmarek () suse ! cz>                               1(0.10%)	@Novell                          @Czech
No.78	 Devin Heitmueller <dheitmueller () hauppauge ! com>              1(0.10%)	@Hauppauge                       @Unknown
No.78	 Jean-Francois Moine <moinejf () free ! fr>                       1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @French
No.78	 Laurent Pinchart <laurent ! pinchart () skynet ! be>             1(0.10%)	@Ideas on board                  @Belgian
No.78	 Shubhrajyoti D <shubhrajyoti () ti ! com>                        1(0.10%)	@Texas Instruments               @Unknown
No.78	 Vasu Dev <vasu ! dev () linux ! intel ! com>                     1(0.10%)	@Intel                           @Indian
No.78	 Arnaud Lacombe <lacombar () gmail ! com>                         1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.78	 Shirish Pargaonkar <shirishpargaonkar () gmail ! com>            1(0.10%)	@Unknown                         @Indian
No.78	 Johan Palsson <johan ! palsson () stericsson ! com>              1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Mattias Wallin <mattias ! wallin () stericsson ! com>            1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Ram Pai <linuxram () us ! ibm ! com>                             1(0.10%)	@IBM                             @American
No.78	 Jerome Marchand <jmarchan () redhat ! com>                       1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.78	 Shaohua Li <shli () kernel ! org>                                1(0.10%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.78	 Tormod Volden <debian ! tormod () gmail ! com>                   1(0.10%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.78	 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck () us ! ibm ! com>                     1(0.10%)	@IBM                             @American
No.78	 Will Deacon <will ! deacon () arm ! com>                         1(0.10%)	@ARM                             @English
No.78	 Philip Rakity <prakity () marvell ! com>                         1(0.10%)	@Marvell                         @Unknown
No.78	 Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong () cn ! fujitsu ! com>                   1(0.10%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.78	 Sam Ravnborg <sam () ravnborg ! org>                             1(0.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @Dane
No.78	 H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten () visionengravers ! com>            1(0.10%)	@VISION Engraving and Routing Systems@American
No.78	 Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom () vmware ! com>                    1(0.10%)	@VMWare                          @Swede
No.78	 Roland Dreier <roland () purestorage ! com>                      1(0.10%)	@General Electric                @American
No.78	 Arun Murthy <arun ! murthy () stericsson ! com>                  1(0.10%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Unknown
No.78	 Robert Morell <rmorell () nvidia ! com>                          1(0.10%)	@NVIDIA                          @Unknown
No.78	 Andrew Vasquez <andrew ! vasquez () qlogic ! com>                1(0.10%)	@QLogic                          @American
No.78	 Jerome Glisse <jglisse () redhat ! com>                          1(0.10%)	@Red Hat                         @French
No.78	 Emilio Cota <cota () braap ! org>                                1(0.10%)	@CERN                            @Unknown
No.78	 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh ! shilimkar () ti ! com>              1(0.10%)	@Texas Instruments               @Indian
No.78	 Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof () qca ! qualcomm ! com>               1(0.10%)	@Academics                       @American
No.78	 Thomas Mingarelli <thomas ! mingarelli () hp ! com>              1(0.10%)	@HP                              @Unknown
No.78	 Xiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong ! eric () gmail ! com>             1(0.10%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.78	 Nicolas Pitre <nico () fluxnic ! net>                            1(0.10%)	@Canonical                       @Canadian
No.78	 Karen Xie <kxie () chelsio ! com>                                1(0.10%)	@Chelsio                         @Chinese
No.78	 David Ahern <daahern () cisco ! com>                             1(0.10%)	@Cisco                           @Unknown
No.78	 Kirill A. Shutemov <k ! shutemov () gmail ! com>                 1(0.10%)	@Intel                           @Unknown