Back to home
Total Reviewed-by of this kernel release: 696
135 person contribute their works to this kernel release.
Averagely, every person committed 5 Reviewed-by.

No.1	 Ingo Molnar <mingo () elte ! hu>                                 86(12.36%)	@Red Hat                         @Hungarian
No.2	 Christoph Hellwig <hch () lst ! de>                              37(5.32%)	@Unknown                         @German
No.3	 Mike Christie <mchristi () redhat ! com>                         29(4.17%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.4	 Michael Chan <mchan () broadcom ! com>                           26(3.74%)	@Broadcom                        @American
No.5	 Josh Triplett <josh () kernel ! org>                             22(3.16%)	@Intel                           @American
No.6	 Daniel Vetter <daniel ! vetter () ffwll ! ch>                    21(3.02%)	@Hobbyists                       @Swiss
No.6	 Chuck Lever <chuck ! lever () oracle ! com>                      21(3.02%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.8	 "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa () zytor ! com>                            20(2.87%)	@Intel                           @American
No.9	 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad () kernel ! org>                   19(2.73%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.10	 Alex Elder <elder () inktank ! com>                              17(2.44%)	@SGI                             @American
No.11	 Swen Schillig <swen () vnet ! ibm ! com>                         16(2.30%)	@IBM                             @Unknown
No.11	 Luciano Coelho <luciano ! coelho () nokia ! com>                 16(2.30%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.11	 Suresh Jayaraman <sjayaraman () novell ! com>                    16(2.30%)	@Novell                          @Indian
No.14	 Michal Marek <mmarek () suse ! cz>                               15(2.16%)	@Novell                          @Czech
No.14	 Sam Ravnborg <sam () ravnborg ! org>                             15(2.16%)	@Hobbyists                       @Dane
No.16	 Wu Fengguang <fengguang ! wu () intel ! com>                     12(1.72%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.16	 Francisco Jerez <currojerez () riseup ! net>                     12(1.72%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.16	 KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki ! motohiro () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        12(1.72%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.19	 Christoph Lameter <cl () linux ! com>                            11(1.58%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.20	 Benjamin Li <benli () broadcom ! com>                            10(1.44%)	@Broadcom                        @Chinese
No.20	 Jeff Layton <jlayton () redhat ! com>                            10(1.44%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.22	 Mark Brown <broonie () linaro ! org>                             9(1.29%)	@Wolfson Microelectronics        @English
No.22	 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g ! liakhovetski () gmx ! de>             9(1.29%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.22	 Will Deacon <will ! deacon () arm ! com>                         9(1.29%)	@ARM                             @English
No.25	 Teemu Paasikivi <ext-teemu ! 3 ! paasikivi () nokia ! com>       8(1.15%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.25	 Minchan Kim <minchan ! kim () gmail ! com>                       8(1.15%)	@Hobbyists                       @Korean
No.25	 KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa ! hiroyu () jp ! fujitsu ! com>      8(1.15%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.28	 Johannes Weiner <hannes () saeurebad ! de>                       7(1.01%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.29	 Wolfram Sang <wsa () the-dreams ! de>                            6(0.86%)	@Pengutronix                     @German
No.29	 Robin Holt <holt () sgi ! com>                                   6(0.86%)	@SGI                             @Unknown
No.31	 Jesse Barnes <jbarnes () virtuousgeek ! org>                     5(0.72%)	@Intel                           @American
No.31	 Jeff Layton <jlayton () samba ! org>                             5(0.72%)	@Unknown                         @American
No.31	 Jarod Wilson <jarod () redhat ! com>                             5(0.72%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.31	 Thomas Gleixner <tglx () linutronix ! de>                        5(0.72%)	@Linutronix                      @German
No.31	 Rik van Riel <riel () redhat ! com>                              5(0.72%)	@Red Hat                         @Netherlander
No.36	 Chris Wilson <chris () chris-wilson ! co ! uk>                   4(0.57%)	@Intel                           @English
No.36	 Wang Cong <xiyou ! wangcong () gmail ! com>                      4(0.57%)	@Red Hat                         @Chinese
No.36	 Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini () redhat ! com>                         4(0.57%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.36	 Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov () ru ! mvista ! com>                4(0.57%)	@MontaVista                      @Russian
No.36	 Li Zefan <lizefan () huawei ! com>                               4(0.57%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.36	 Guenter Roeck <guenter ! roeck () ericsson ! com>                4(0.57%)	@Ericsson                        @German
No.42	 Neil Brown <neilb () suse ! de>                                  3(0.43%)	@Novell                          @German
No.42	 Dave Chinner <dchinner () redhat ! com>                          3(0.43%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.42	 Arjan van de Ven <arjan () linux ! intel ! com>                  3(0.43%)	@Intel                           @American
No.42	 Jerome Glisse <jglisse () redhat ! com>                          3(0.43%)	@Red Hat                         @French
No.42	 Oleg Nesterov <oleg () tv-sign ! ru>                             3(0.43%)	@Red Hat                         @Russian
No.42	 Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom () vmware ! com>                    3(0.43%)	@VMWare                          @Swede
No.42	 Jesper Juhl <jj () chaosbits ! net>                              3(0.43%)	@Hobbyists                       @Dane
No.49	 Andi Kleen <ak () linux ! intel ! com>                           2(0.29%)	@Intel                           @German
No.49	 Michel Dänzer <michel () daenzer ! net>                         2(0.29%)	@Hobbyists                       @Swiss
No.49	 Jean Delvare <khali () linux-fr ! org>                           2(0.29%)	@Novell                          @French
No.49	 Adam Jackson <ajax () redhat ! com>                              2(0.29%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.49	 Suresh Siddha <suresh ! b ! siddha () intel ! com>               2(0.29%)	@Intel                           @Indian
No.49	 Saravanan Dhanabal <ext-saravanan ! dhanabal () nokia ! com>     2(0.29%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.49	 Juuso Oikarinen <juuso ! oikarinen () nokia ! com>               2(0.29%)	@Nokia                           @Finlander
No.49	 Alex Deucher <alexdeucher () gmail ! com>                        2(0.29%)	@AMD                             @American
No.49	 Alan Stern <stern () rowland ! harvard ! edu>                    2(0.29%)	@Rowland Institute, Harvard      @American
No.49	 Neil Horman <nhorman () tuxdriver ! com>                         2(0.29%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.49	 Finn Thain <fthain () telegraphics ! com ! au>                   2(0.29%)	@Hobbyists                       @Australian
No.49	 Matthew Wilcox <willy () linux ! intel ! com>                    2(0.29%)	@Intel                           @English
No.49	 Paul Moore <paul ! moore () hp ! com>                            2(0.29%)	@HP                              @American
No.49	 Andy Walls <awalls () radix ! net>                               2(0.29%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.49	 Grant Grundler <grundler () parisc-linux ! org>                  2(0.29%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.49	 Sergei Shtylyov <sergei ! shtylyov () cogentembedded ! com>      2(0.29%)	@MontaVista                      @Russian
No.49	 Matt Fleming <mjf () gentoo ! org>                               2(0.29%)	@Hobbyists                       @English
No.49	 Tom Grennan <tom ! grennan () ericsson ! com>                    2(0.29%)	@Ericsson                        @Unknown
No.49	 Dave Kleikamp <shaggy () kernel ! org>                           2(0.29%)	@IBM                             @American
No.49	 Greg Thelen <gthelen () google ! com>                            2(0.29%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.49	 Josef Bacik <jbacik () redhat ! com>                             2(0.29%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.49	 Dmitry Monakhov <dmonakhov () openvz ! org>                      2(0.29%)	@Parallels                       @Russian
No.49	 Jan Kara <jack () suse ! cz>                                     2(0.29%)	@Novell                          @Czech
No.49	 Balbir Singh <balbir () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>                2(0.29%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.49	 Venkatesh Pallipadi <venkatesh ! pallipadi () intel ! com>       2(0.29%)	@Google                          @Indian
No.49	 Jesse Gross <jesse () nicira ! com>                              2(0.29%)	@Nicira Networks                 @American
No.75	 Magnus Damm <damm () opensource ! se>                            1(0.14%)	@Renesas Electronics             @Swede
No.75	 Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu ! nobuhiro () renesas ! com>         1(0.14%)	@Renesas Electronics             @Japanese
No.75	 Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar () gmail ! com>                       1(0.14%)	@Samsung                         @Indian
No.75	 Tejun Heo <tj () kernel ! org>                                   1(0.14%)	@Novell                          @Korean
No.75	 Ben Hutchings <ben () decadent ! org ! uk>                       1(0.14%)	@Solarflare Communications       @English
No.75	 Kristian Høgsberg <krh () redhat ! com>                         1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.75	 Pekka Enberg <penberg () cs ! helsinki ! fi>                     1(0.14%)	@Hobbyists                       @Finlander
No.75	 Anil Veerabhadrappa <anilgv () broadcom ! com>                   1(0.14%)	@Broadcom                        @Unknown
No.75	 Steven Rostedt <rostedt () goodmis ! org>                        1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.75	 "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm () xmission ! com>                 1(0.14%)	@XMission                        @American
No.75	 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap () xenotime ! net>                         1(0.14%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.75	 Jeff Moyer <jmoyer () redhat ! com>                              1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.75	 Santosh Shilimkar <santosh ! shilimkar () ti ! com>              1(0.14%)	@Texas Instruments               @Indian
No.75	 Andreas Dilger <adilger ! kernel () dilger ! ca>                 1(0.14%)	@Unknown                         @Canadian
No.75	 Linus Walleij <linus ! walleij () linaro ! org>                  1(0.14%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Swede
No.75	 Yoshinori Sato <ysato () users ! sourceforge ! jp>               1(0.14%)	@Unknown                         @Japanese
No.75	 Richard Henderson <rth () twiddle ! net>                         1(0.14%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.75	 Stephen Rothwell <sfr () canb ! auug ! org ! au>                 1(0.14%)	@IBM                             @Australian
No.75	 Jan Beulich <jbeulich () novell ! com>                           1(0.14%)	@Novell                          @English
No.75	 Stefano Stabellini <stefano ! stabellini () eu ! citrix ! com>   1(0.14%)	@Citrix                          @Unknown
No.75	 Amit Kucheria <amit ! kucheria () linaro ! org>                  1(0.14%)	@Canonical                       @Indian
No.75	 Michael Krufky <mkrufky () kernellabs ! com>                     1(0.14%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.75	 Marek Szyprowski <m ! szyprowski () samsung ! com>               1(0.14%)	@Samsung                         @Polish
No.75	 Gwendal Grignou <gwendal () google ! com>                        1(0.14%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.75	 Russell King <rmk () arm ! linux ! org ! uk>                     1(0.14%)	@Consultants                     @English
No.75	 <russ ! dill () gmail ! com>                                     1(0.14%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.75	 Chris Ball <cjb () laptop ! org>                                 1(0.14%)	@OLPC                            @Unknown
No.75	 Avi Kivity <avi () redhat ! com>                                 1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @Israelite
No.75	 Juan Quintela <quintela () redhat ! com>                         1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.75	 Ira W. Snyder <iws () ovro ! caltech ! edu>                      1(0.14%)	@Academics                       @Unknown
No.75	 Tony Lindgren <tony () atomide ! com>                            1(0.14%)	@Atomide                         @American
No.75	 Mel Gorman <mel () csn ! ul ! ie>                                1(0.14%)	@IBM                             @Irishman
No.75	 Bjorn Helgaas <bjorn ! helgaas () hp ! com>                      1(0.14%)	@HP                              @American
No.75	 Eric Dumazet <eric ! dumazet () gmail ! com>                     1(0.14%)	@Société Française de Radiotéléphone@French
No.75	 Paul Menage <menage () google ! com>                             1(0.14%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.75	 Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura () mxp ! nes ! nec ! co ! jp>       1(0.14%)	@NEC                             @Japanese
No.75	 Jiaying Zhang <jiayingz () google ! com>                         1(0.14%)	@Google                          @Chinese
No.75	 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh ! kumar () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>    1(0.14%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.75	 Christian Ehrhardt <ehrhardt () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>        1(0.14%)	@IBM                             @Unknown
No.75	 Nelson Elhage <nelhage () ksplice ! com>                         1(0.14%)	@Ksplice                         @Unknown
No.75	 Matt Turner <mattst88 () gmail ! com>                            1(0.14%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.75	 Peter Zijlstra <peterz () infradead ! org>                       1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @Netherlander
No.75	 "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck () us ! ibm ! com>                   1(0.14%)	@IBM                             @American
No.75	 Carmelo Amoroso <carmelo ! amoroso () st ! com>                  1(0.14%)	@ST Microelectronics             @Unknown
No.75	 Andreas Dilger <adilger () dilger ! ca>                          1(0.14%)	@Oracle                          @Canadian
No.75	 Marcin Slusarz <marcin ! slusarz () gmail ! com>                 1(0.14%)	@Hobbyists                       @Polish
No.75	 Simon Farnsworth <simon () farnz ! org ! uk>                     1(0.14%)	@ONELAN                          @English
No.75	 Grant Likely <grant ! likely () secretlab ! ca>                  1(0.14%)	@Secret Lab                      @Canadian
No.75	 Nicolas Pitre <nico () fluxnic ! net>                            1(0.14%)	@Canonical                       @Canadian
No.75	 Naoya Horiguchi <n-horiguchi () ah ! jp ! nec ! com>             1(0.14%)	@NEC                             @Japanese
No.75	 Brett Rudley <brudley () broadcom ! com>                         1(0.14%)	@Broadcom                        @American
No.75	 Yong Zhang <yong ! zhang0 () gmail ! com>                        1(0.14%)	@Hobbyists                       @Chinese
No.75	 Ping Cheng <pingc () wacom ! com>                                1(0.14%)	@Wacom                           @Chinese
No.75	 Yan Zheng <zheng ! z ! yan () linux ! intel ! com>               1(0.14%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.75	 Johannes Berg <johannes () sipsolutions ! net>                   1(0.14%)	@Intel                           @German
No.75	 Henrik Rydberg <rydberg () euromail ! se>                        1(0.14%)	@Canonical                       @Swede
No.75	 James Morris <james ! l ! morris () oracle ! com>                1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @Australian
No.75	 Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige ! kenji () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        1(0.14%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.75	 Octavian Purdila <opurdila () ixiacom ! com>                     1(0.14%)	@IXIA                            @Unknown
No.75	 Jiri Pirko <jiri () resnulli ! us>                               1(0.14%)	@Red Hat                         @Czech
No.75	 Kevin Hilman <khilman () deeprootsystems ! com>                  1(0.14%)	@Consultants                     @American