Back to home
Total Reviewed-by of this kernel release: 524
111 person contribute their works to this kernel release.
Averagely, every person committed 4 Reviewed-by.

No.1	 Christoph Hellwig <hch () lst ! de>                              50(9.54%)	@Unknown                         @German
No.2	 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita () profusion ! mobi>             46(8.78%)	@ProFUSION                       @Unknown
No.3	 Teemu Paasikivi <ext-teemu ! 3 ! paasikivi () nokia ! com>       34(6.49%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.4	 Juuso Oikarinen <juuso ! oikarinen () nokia ! com>               31(5.92%)	@Nokia                           @Finlander
No.5	 Dave Chinner <dchinner () redhat ! com>                          21(4.01%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.6	 Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige ! kenji () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        20(3.82%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.7	 Michael Chan <mchan () broadcom ! com>                           19(3.63%)	@Broadcom                        @American
No.8	 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap () xenotime ! net>                         15(2.86%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.8	 Minchan Kim <minchan ! kim () gmail ! com>                       15(2.86%)	@Hobbyists                       @Korean
No.10	 Luciano Coelho <luciano ! coelho () nokia ! com>                 13(2.48%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.10	 Mike Christie <mchristi () redhat ! com>                         13(2.48%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.12	 Linus Walleij <linux ! walleij () stericsson ! com>              12(2.29%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Swede
No.12	 Christoph Lameter <cl () linux ! com>                            12(2.29%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.14	 Kalle Valo <kalle ! valo () iki ! fi>                            11(2.10%)	@Hobbyists                       @Finlander
No.14	 Benjamin Li <benli () broadcom ! com>                            11(2.10%)	@Broadcom                        @Chinese
No.14	 Rik van Riel <riel () redhat ! com>                              11(2.10%)	@Red Hat                         @Netherlander
No.17	 KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki ! motohiro () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        10(1.91%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.17	 Wolfram Sang <wsa () the-dreams ! de>                            10(1.91%)	@Pengutronix                     @German
No.17	 KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa ! hiroyu () jp ! fujitsu ! com>      10(1.91%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.20	 Johannes Berg <johannes () sipsolutions ! net>                   8(1.53%)	@Intel                           @German
No.20	 Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav () ti ! com>                          8(1.53%)	@Texas Instruments               @Indian
No.22	 Thomas Renninger <trenn () suse ! de>                            6(1.15%)	@Novell                          @German
No.22	 Swen Schillig <swen () vnet ! ibm ! com>                         6(1.15%)	@IBM                             @Unknown
No.24	 David Howells <dhowells () redhat ! com>                         5(0.95%)	@Red Hat                         @English
No.24	 Chuck Lever <chuck ! lever () oracle ! com>                      5(0.95%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.24	 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad () kernel ! org>                   5(0.95%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.27	 Kyungmin Park <kyungmin ! park () samsung ! com>                 4(0.76%)	@Samsung                         @Korean
No.27	 Jesse Barnes <jbarnes () virtuousgeek ! org>                     4(0.76%)	@Intel                           @American
No.29	 Wang Cong <xiyou ! wangcong () gmail ! com>                      3(0.57%)	@Red Hat                         @Chinese
No.29	 Eric Moore <eric ! moore () lsi ! com>                           3(0.57%)	@LSI                             @Unknown
No.29	 Thomas Hellstrom <thellstrom () vmware ! com>                    3(0.57%)	@VMWare                          @Swede
No.29	 Andi Kleen <andi ! kleen () intel ! com>                         3(0.57%)	@Intel                           @German
No.29	 Alex Deucher <alexdeucher () gmail ! com>                        3(0.57%)	@AMD                             @American
No.34	 Cyrill Gorcunov <gorcunov () gmail ! com>                        2(0.38%)	@Parallels                       @Russian
No.34	 Gui Jianfeng <guijianfeng () cn ! fujitsu ! com>                 2(0.38%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.34	 Jeff Layton <jlayton () samba ! org>                             2(0.38%)	@Unknown                         @American
No.34	 "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck () us ! ibm ! com>                   2(0.38%)	@IBM                             @American
No.34	 Daniel Mack <zonque () gmail ! com>                              2(0.38%)	@caiaq                           @Unknown
No.34	 Stephane Eranian <eranian () gmail ! com>                        2(0.38%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.34	 Robert Jarzmik <rjarzmik () free ! fr>                           2(0.38%)	@Unknown                         @French
No.34	 Eric Sandeen <sandeen () redhat ! com>                           2(0.38%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.34	 Catalin Marinas <catalin ! marinas () arm ! com>                 2(0.38%)	@ARM                             @English
No.34	 Adam Jackson <ajax () redhat ! com>                              2(0.38%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.34	 Hans Verkuil <hans ! verkuil () cisco ! com>                     2(0.38%)	@Hobbyists                       @Netherlander
No.34	 Johannes Weiner <hannes () saeurebad ! de>                       2(0.38%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.34	 Wu Fengguang <fengguang ! wu () intel ! com>                     2(0.38%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.34	 Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura () mxp ! nes ! nec ! co ! jp>       2(0.38%)	@NEC                             @Japanese
No.34	 Oleg Nesterov <oleg () tv-sign ! ru>                             2(0.38%)	@Red Hat                         @Russian
No.34	 Nicolas Pitre <nico () fluxnic ! net>                            2(0.38%)	@Canonical                       @Canadian
No.50	 H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten () visionengravers ! com>            1(0.19%)	@VISION Engraving and Routing [email protected]
No.50	 Jerome Glisse <jglisse () redhat ! com>                          1(0.19%)	@Red Hat                         @French
No.50	 Jiri Pirko <jiri () resnulli ! us>                               1(0.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Czech
No.50	 Bob Copeland <me () bobcopeland ! com>                           1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.50	 Dave Kleikamp <shaggy () kernel ! org>                           1(0.19%)	@IBM                             @American
No.50	 Sean Hefty <sean ! hefty () intel ! com>                         1(0.19%)	@Intel                           @American
No.50	 Suresh Siddha <suresh ! b ! siddha () intel ! com>               1(0.19%)	@Intel                           @Indian
No.50	 Ryan Mallon <rmallon () gmail ! com>                             1(0.19%)	@Bluewater Systems               @Unknown
No.50	 Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec () gmail ! com>                    1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @French
No.50	 Janne Ylalehto <janne ! ylalehto () nokia ! com>                 1(0.19%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.50	 Shirish Pargaonkar <shirishp () us ! ibm ! com>                  1(0.19%)	@IBM                             @American
No.50	 Thomas Gleixner <tglx () linutronix ! de>                        1(0.19%)	@Linutronix                      @German
No.50	 Simon Horman <horms () verge ! net ! au>                         1(0.19%)	@VA LINUX                        @Australian
No.50	 Jin Dongming <jin ! dongming () np ! css ! fujitsu ! com>        1(0.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Unknown
No.50	 Phil Carmody <ext-phil ! 2 ! carmody () nokia ! com>             1(0.19%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.50	 Marcelo Tosatti <marcelo () kvack ! org>                         1(0.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Brazilian
No.50	 Patrick Boettcher <pb () linuxtv ! org>                          1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.50	 Andy Walls <awalls () radix ! net>                               1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.50	 Shan Wei <shanwei88 () gmail ! com>                              1(0.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.50	 Neil Horman <nhorman () tuxdriver ! com>                         1(0.19%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.50	 Matt Turner <mattst88 () gmail ! com>                            1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.50	 Corbin Simpson <mostawesomedude () gmail ! com>                  1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.50	 hermann pitton <hermann-pitton () arcor ! de>                    1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.50	 Muralidharan Karicheri <mkaricheri () gmail ! com>               1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.50	 Manu Abraham <manu () linuxtv ! org>                             1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @Indian
No.50	 Paul Walmsley <paul () pwsan ! com>                              1(0.19%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.50	 Hidetoshi Seto <seto ! hidetoshi () jp ! fujitsu ! com>          1(0.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.50	 Ilkka Koskinen <ilkka ! koskinen () nokia ! com>                 1(0.19%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.50	 Alan Stern <stern () rowland ! harvard ! edu>                    1(0.19%)	@Rowland Institute, Harvard      @American
No.50	 Viral Mehta <viral ! mehta () lntinfotech ! com>                 1(0.19%)	@L&T Infotech                    @Unknown
No.50	 Dmitry Torokhov <dtor () mail ! ru>                              1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @Russian
No.50	 Mark Marshall <mark ! marshall () csr ! com>                     1(0.19%)	@CSR                             @Unknown
No.50	 Don Breslin <don ! breslin () atheros ! com>                     1(0.19%)	@QUALCOMM                        @Unknown
No.50	 Mel Gorman <mel () csn ! ul ! ie>                                1(0.19%)	@IBM                             @Irishman
No.50	 Linus Walleij <linus ! walleij () linaro ! org>                  1(0.19%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Swede
No.50	 Octavian Purdila <opurdila () ixiacom ! com>                     1(0.19%)	@IXIA                            @Unknown
No.50	 Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof () qca ! qualcomm ! com>               1(0.19%)	@QUALCOMM                        @American
No.50	 Pekka Enberg <penberg () cs ! helsinki ! fi>                     1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @Finlander
No.50	 <is included because signers responsible for the code thought>   1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.50	 Florian Mickler <florian () mickler ! org>                       1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.50	 Valdis Kletnieks <valdis ! kletnieks () vt ! edu>                1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.50	 KyungMin Park <kyungmin ! park ! samsung ! com>                  1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Korean
No.50	 Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen () atmel ! com>                  1(0.19%)	@Atmel                           @Norwegian
No.50	 Matt Fleming <mjf () gentoo ! org>                               1(0.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @English
No.50	 Mark Brown <broonie () linaro ! org>                             1(0.19%)	@Wolfson Microelectronics        @English
No.50	 Tejun Heo <tj () kernel ! org>                                   1(0.19%)	@Novell                          @Korean
No.50	 Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl () wp ! pl>                            1(0.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Polish
No.50	 Alessandro Rubini <rubini () unipv ! it>                         1(0.19%)	@Academics                       @Italian
No.50	 Wolfgang Grandegger <wg () grandegger ! com>                     1(0.19%)	@Consultants                     @Unknown
No.50	 Zach Brown <zach ! brown () oracle ! com>                        1(0.19%)	@Oracle                          @Unknown
No.50	 "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm () xmission ! com>                 1(0.19%)	@XMission                        @American
No.50	 Mimi Zohar <zohar () us ! ibm ! com>                             1(0.19%)	@IBM                             @American
No.50	 Jeff Moyer <jmoyer () redhat ! com>                              1(0.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.50	 Xiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong ! eric () gmail ! com>             1(0.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.50	 Anton Vorontsov <avorontsov () ru ! mvista ! com>                1(0.19%)	@MontaVista                      @Russian
No.50	 Zhang Yanmin <yanmin ! zhang () linux ! intel ! com>             1(0.19%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.50	 Michael S. Tsirkin <mst () redhat ! com>                         1(0.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Israelite
No.50	 Li Zefan <lizefan () huawei ! com>                               1(0.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.50	 Bruce Ashfield <bruce ! ashfield () windriver ! com>             1(0.19%)	@Intel                           @Unknown
No.50	 Phil Sutter <phil () nwl ! cc>                                   1(0.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.50	 Emeltchenko Andrei <andrei ! emeltchenko () nokia ! com>         1(0.19%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.50	 Chen Gong <clumsycg () gmail ! com>                              1(0.19%)	@Intel                           @Chinese