Back to home
Total Reviewed-by of this kernel release: 393
79 person contribute their works to this kernel release.
Averagely, every person committed 4 Reviewed-by.

No.1	 Christoph Hellwig <hch () lst ! de>                              46(11.70%)	@Unknown                         @German
No.2	 Juuso Oikarinen <juuso ! oikarinen () nokia ! com>               26(6.62%)	@Nokia                           @Finlander
No.2	 Michael Chan <mchan () broadcom ! com>                           26(6.62%)	@Broadcom                        @American
No.4	 Dave Chinner <dchinner () redhat ! com>                          20(5.09%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.5	 Wolfram Sang <wsa () the-dreams ! de>                            18(4.58%)	@Pengutronix                     @German
No.5	 Luciano Coelho <luciano ! coelho () nokia ! com>                 18(4.58%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.7	 Benjamin Li <benli () broadcom ! com>                            17(4.33%)	@Broadcom                        @Chinese
No.8	 Kevin Hilman <khilman () deeprootsystems ! com>                  14(3.56%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.9	 Swen Schillig <swen () vnet ! ibm ! com>                         12(3.05%)	@IBM                             @Unknown
No.9	 Rik van Riel <riel () redhat ! com>                              12(3.05%)	@Red Hat                         @Netherlander
No.11	 Kalle Valo <kalle ! valo () iki ! fi>                            10(2.54%)	@Nokia                           @Finlander
No.11	 Eric Moore <eric ! moore () lsi ! com>                           10(2.54%)	@LSI                             @Unknown
No.13	 Christoph Lameter <cl () linux ! com>                            9(2.29%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.13	 KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa ! hiroyu () jp ! fujitsu ! com>      9(2.29%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.13	 Paul Walmsley <paul () pwsan ! com>                              9(2.29%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.13	 Hans Verkuil <hans ! verkuil () cisco ! com>                     9(2.29%)	@Hobbyists                       @Netherlander
No.17	 KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki ! motohiro () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        8(2.04%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.17	 Minchan Kim <minchan ! kim () gmail ! com>                       8(2.04%)	@Hobbyists                       @Korean
No.19	 Mike Christie <mchristi () redhat ! com>                         6(1.53%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.20	 Alex Chiang <achiang () canonical ! com>                         4(1.02%)	@HP                              @American
No.20	 Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav () ti ! com>                          4(1.02%)	@Texas Instruments               @Indian
No.20	 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap () xenotime ! net>                         4(1.02%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.20	 Eric Sandeen <sandeen () redhat ! com>                           4(1.02%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.24	 Janne Ylalehto <janne ! ylalehto () nokia ! com>                 3(0.76%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.24	 Alex Elder <elder () inktank ! com>                              3(0.76%)	@SGI                             @American
No.24	 Chuck Lever <chuck ! lever () oracle ! com>                      3(0.76%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.24	 Jiri Pirko <jiri () resnulli ! us>                               3(0.76%)	@Red Hat                         @Czech
No.24	 Eric Anholt <eric () anholt ! net>                               3(0.76%)	@Intel                           @Unknown
No.24	 Chris Wilson <chris () chris-wilson ! co ! uk>                   3(0.76%)	@Intel                           @English
No.24	 Manu Abraham <manu () linuxtv ! org>                             3(0.76%)	@Consultants                     @Indian
No.24	 Juan Quintela <quintela () redhat ! com>                         3(0.76%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.24	 Wu Fengguang <fengguang ! wu () intel ! com>                     3(0.76%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.24	 H. Peter Anvin <hpa () zytor ! com>                              3(0.76%)	@Intel                           @American
No.24	 Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura () mxp ! nes ! nec ! co ! jp>       3(0.76%)	@NEC                             @Japanese
No.24	 Jeff Layton <jlayton () samba ! org>                             3(0.76%)	@Unknown                         @American
No.24	 Corentin Chary <corentincj () iksaif ! net>                      3(0.76%)	@Hobbyists                       @French
No.37	 "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck () us ! ibm ! com>                   2(0.51%)	@IBM                             @American
No.37	 Jeff Moyer <jmoyer () redhat ! com>                              2(0.51%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.37	 Alex Deucher <alexdeucher () gmail ! com>                        2(0.51%)	@AMD                             @American
No.37	 Li Zefan <lizefan () huawei ! com>                               2(0.51%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.37	 Andy Walls <awalls () radix ! net>                               2(0.51%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.37	 Nori, Sekhar <nsekhar () ti ! com>                               2(0.51%)	@Texas Instruments               @Unknown
No.37	 Johannes Berg <johannes () sipsolutions ! net>                   2(0.51%)	@Intel                           @German
No.37	 Balbir Singh <balbir () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>                2(0.51%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.45	 Mel Gorman <mel () csn ! ul ! ie>                                1(0.25%)	@IBM                             @Irishman
No.45	 Zhu Yi <yi ! zhu () intel ! com>                                 1(0.25%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.45	 Paul Moore <paul ! moore () hp ! com>                            1(0.25%)	@HP                              @American
No.45	 Florian Westphal <fw () strlen ! de>                             1(0.25%)	@Astaro                          @German
No.45	 Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat () redhat ! com>                      1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @Japanese
No.45	 Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh () panasas ! com>                         1(0.25%)	@Panasas                         @Israelite
No.45	 Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige ! kenji () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        1(0.25%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.45	 Dave Airlie <airlied () redhat ! com>                            1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @Australian
No.45	 Sergei Shtylyov <sergei ! shtylyov () cogentembedded ! com>      1(0.25%)	@MontaVista                      @Russian
No.45	 Heiko Carstens <h ! carstens () de ! ibm ! com>                  1(0.25%)	@IBM                             @German
No.45	 Corbin Simpson <mostawesomedude () gmail ! com>                  1(0.25%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.45	 Kyungmin Park <kyungmin ! park () samsung ! com>                 1(0.25%)	@Samsung                         @Korean
No.45	 Ray Lee<ray-lk () madrabbit ! org>                               1(0.25%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.45	 Takahiro Yasui <tyasui () redhat ! com>                          1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @Japanese
No.45	 Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka () redhat ! com>                       1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @Czech
No.45	 Wang Cong <xiyou ! wangcong () gmail ! com>                      1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @Chinese
No.45	 Linus Walleij <linus ! walleij () linaro ! org>                  1(0.25%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Swede
No.45	 Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec () gmail ! com>                    1(0.25%)	@Hobbyists                       @French
No.45	 H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten () visionengravers ! com>            1(0.25%)	@VISION Engraving and Routing Systems@American
No.45	 Paul Menage <menage () google ! com>                             1(0.25%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.45	 Anisse Astier <anisse () astier ! eu>                            1(0.25%)	@Substantiel                     @French
No.45	 Daniel Vetter <daniel ! vetter () ffwll ! ch>                    1(0.25%)	@Hobbyists                       @Swiss
No.45	 Stefan Richter <stefanr () s5r6 ! in-berlin ! de>                1(0.25%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.45	 Jeff Layton <jlayton () redhat ! com>                            1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.45	 Neil Horman <nhorman () tuxdriver ! com>                         1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.45	 Steven Rostedt <rostedt () goodmis ! org>                        1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.45	 Shirish Pargaonkar <shirishpargaonkar () gmail ! com>            1(0.25%)	@Unknown                         @Indian
No.45	 Matt Turner <mattst88 () gmail ! com>                            1(0.25%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.45	 Jan Kara <jack () suse ! cz>                                     1(0.25%)	@Novell                          @Czech
No.45	 Hidetoshi Seto <seto ! hidetoshi () jp ! fujitsu ! com>          1(0.25%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.45	 Johannes Weiner <hannes () saeurebad ! de>                       1(0.25%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.45	 Kristian Høgsberg <krh () redhat ! com>                         1(0.25%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.45	 Bruce Allan <bruce ! w ! allan () intel ! com>                   1(0.25%)	@Intel                           @Unknown
No.45	 Thomas Renninger <trenn () suse ! de>                            1(0.25%)	@Novell                          @German
No.45	 Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad () kernel ! org>                   1(0.25%)	@Oracle                          @American