Back to home
Total Reviewed-by of this kernel release: 506
111 person contribute their works to this kernel release.
Averagely, every person committed 4 Reviewed-by.

No.1	 Luciano Coelho <luciano ! coelho () nokia ! com>                 46(9.09%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.2	 Michael Chan <mchan () broadcom ! com>                           45(8.89%)	@Broadcom                        @American
No.3	 Juuso Oikarinen <juuso ! oikarinen () nokia ! com>               25(4.94%)	@Nokia                           @Finlander
No.4	 Andrey Yurovsky <andrey () cozybit ! com>                        20(3.95%)	@Cozybit                         @Unknown
No.5	 Yinghai Lu <yinghai () kernel ! org>                             19(3.75%)	@Oracle                          @Chinese
No.6	 Swen Schillig <swen () vnet ! ibm ! com>                         18(3.56%)	@IBM                             @Unknown
No.7	 Zebediah C. McClure <zmc () lurian ! net>                        15(2.96%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.8	 Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec () gmail ! com>                    13(2.57%)	@Hobbyists                       @French
No.9	 Mike Snitzer <snitzer () gmail ! com>                            10(1.98%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.9	 Andi Kleen <ak () linux ! intel ! com>                           10(1.98%)	@Intel                           @German
No.11	 Alan Stern <stern () rowland ! harvard ! edu>                    9(1.78%)	@Rowland Institute, Harvard      @American
No.11	 Christoph Hellwig <hch () lst ! de>                              9(1.78%)	@Unknown                         @German
No.11	 Christoph Lameter <cl () linux ! com>                            9(1.78%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.11	 Rik van Riel <riel () redhat ! com>                              9(1.78%)	@Red Hat                         @Netherlander
No.11	 Minchan Kim <minchan ! kim () gmail ! com>                       9(1.78%)	@Hobbyists                       @Korean
No.16	 Jesse Barnes <jbarnes () virtuousgeek ! org>                     8(1.58%)	@Intel                           @American
No.16	 Vidhya Govindan <vidhya ! govindan () nokia ! com>               8(1.58%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.16	 Chuck Lever <chuck ! lever () oracle ! com>                      8(1.58%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.19	 Janne Ylalehto <janne ! ylalehto () nokia ! com>                 7(1.38%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.19	 Takahiro Yasui <tyasui () redhat ! com>                          7(1.38%)	@Red Hat                         @Japanese
No.19	 Alex Elder <elder () inktank ! com>                              7(1.38%)	@SGI                             @American
No.19	 Dave Chinner <dchinner () redhat ! com>                          7(1.38%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.19	 KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki ! motohiro () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        7(1.38%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.19	 KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa ! hiroyu () jp ! fujitsu ! com>      7(1.38%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.25	 Kalle Valo <kalle ! valo () iki ! fi>                            6(1.19%)	@Nokia                           @Finlander
No.25	 Andy Walls <awalls () radix ! net>                               6(1.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.27	 Lai Jiangshan <laijs () cn ! fujitsu ! com>                      5(0.99%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.27	 Eric Sandeen <sandeen () redhat ! com>                           5(0.99%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.27	 Mike Christie <mchristi () redhat ! com>                         5(0.99%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.27	 David VomLehn <dvomlehn () cisco ! com>                          5(0.99%)	@Cisco                           @Unknown
No.31	 Adrian Hunter <adrian ! hunter () intel ! com>                   4(0.79%)	@Nokia                           @Unknown
No.31	 Anders Grafstrom <anders ! grafstrom () netinsight ! net>        4(0.79%)	@Net Insight AB                  @Unknown
No.31	 Grant Grundler <grundler () parisc-linux ! org>                  4(0.79%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.31	 Mark Brown <broonie () linaro ! org>                             4(0.79%)	@Wolfson Microelectronics        @English
No.31	 Tony Lindgren <tony () atomide ! com>                            4(0.79%)	@Atomide                         @American
No.31	 Wu Fengguang <fengguang ! wu () intel ! com>                     4(0.79%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.31	 Alex Deucher <alexdeucher () gmail ! com>                        4(0.79%)	@AMD                             @American
No.38	 Ingo Molnar <mingo () elte ! hu>                                 3(0.59%)	@Red Hat                         @Hungarian
No.38	 Pekka Enberg <penberg () cs ! helsinki ! fi>                     3(0.59%)	@Hobbyists                       @Finlander
No.38	 Johannes Berg <johannes () sipsolutions ! net>                   3(0.59%)	@Intel                           @German
No.38	 Catalin Marinas <catalin ! marinas () arm ! com>                 3(0.59%)	@ARM                             @English
No.38	 Jason Baron <jbaron () redhat ! com>                             3(0.59%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.38	 Adam Jackson <ajax () redhat ! com>                              3(0.59%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.38	 Jonathan Brassow <jbrassow () redhat ! com>                      3(0.59%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.38	 Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura () mxp ! nes ! nec ! co ! jp>       3(0.59%)	@NEC                             @Japanese
No.38	 Gui Jianfeng <guijianfeng () cn ! fujitsu ! com>                 3(0.59%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.47	 John Kacur <jkacur () redhat ! com>                              2(0.40%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.47	 Jiri Pirko <jiri () resnulli ! us>                               2(0.40%)	@Red Hat                         @Czech
No.47	 Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige ! kenji () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        2(0.40%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.47	 Suresh Siddha <suresh ! b ! siddha () intel ! com>               2(0.40%)	@Intel                           @Indian
No.47	 Andreas Dilger <adilger () dilger ! ca>                          2(0.40%)	@Oracle                          @Canadian
No.47	 Chris Wilson <chris () chris-wilson ! co ! uk>                   2(0.40%)	@Intel                           @English
No.47	 Hans Verkuil <hans ! verkuil () cisco ! com>                     2(0.40%)	@Hobbyists                       @Netherlander
No.47	 Alessandro Rubini <rubini () unipv ! it>                         2(0.40%)	@Academics                       @Italian
No.47	 Wang Zhenyu <zhenyuw () linux ! intel ! com>                     2(0.40%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.47	 Jean Delvare <khali () linux-fr ! org>                           2(0.40%)	@Novell                          @French
No.47	 Anisse Astier <anisse () astier ! eu>                            2(0.40%)	@Substantiel                     @French
No.47	 Jeff Moyer <jmoyer () redhat ! com>                              2(0.40%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.47	 Eric Anholt <eric () anholt ! net>                               2(0.40%)	@Intel                           @Unknown
No.47	 Mikulas Patocka <mpatocka () redhat ! com>                       2(0.40%)	@Red Hat                         @Czech
No.47	 John Pilles <jpilles () bb-elec ! com>                           2(0.40%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.47	 Andre Noll <maan () systemlinux ! org>                           2(0.40%)	@Academics                       @Unknown
No.47	 Mel Gorman <mel () csn ! ul ! ie>                                2(0.40%)	@IBM                             @Irishman
No.47	 Balbir Singh <balbir () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>                2(0.40%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.47	 Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>        2(0.40%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.47	 Li Zefan <lizefan () huawei ! com>                               2(0.40%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.47	 Corrado Zoccolo <czoccolo () gmail ! com>                        2(0.40%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.47	 Jack Steiner <steiner () sgi ! com>                              2(0.40%)	@SGI                             @American
No.69	 Eric Paris <eparis () redhat ! com>                              1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.69	 Dmitry Torokhov <dtor () mail ! ru>                              1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Russian
No.69	 Chris Wright <chris () sous-sol ! org>                           1(0.20%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.69	 Mathew Wilcox <willy () linux ! intel ! com>                     1(0.20%)	@Intel                           @Unknown
No.69	 Hidetoshi Seto <seto ! hidetoshi () jp ! fujitsu ! com>          1(0.20%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.69	 Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat () redhat ! com>                      1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Japanese
No.69	 Yong Zhang <yong ! zhang0 () gmail ! com>                        1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Chinese
No.69	 GeunSik Lim <geunsik ! lim () samsung ! com>                     1(0.20%)	@Samsung                         @Unknown
No.69	 Linus Walleij <linus ! walleij () linaro ! org>                  1(0.20%)	@ST-Ericsson                     @Swede
No.69	 Zhu Yi <yi ! zhu () intel ! com>                                 1(0.20%)	@Intel                           @Chinese
No.69	 Linus Torvalds <torvalds () linux-foundation ! org>              1(0.20%)	@Linux Foundation                @Finlander
No.69	 Bob Peterson <rpeterso () redhat ! com>                          1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.69	 Mingming Cao <cmm () us ! ibm ! com>                             1(0.20%)	@IBM                             @American
No.69	 Rafal Milecki <zajec5 () gmail ! com>                            1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.69	 Xiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong ! eric () gmail ! com>             1(0.20%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.69	 Jiri Kosina <jkosina () suse ! cz>                               1(0.20%)	@Novell                          @Czech
No.69	 Markus Armbruster <armbru () redhat ! com>                       1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.69	 Paul Walmsley <paul () pwsan ! com>                              1(0.20%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.69	 Jean-Christophe <plagnioj () jcrosoft ! com>                     1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.69	 Kevin Hilman <khilman () deeprootsystems ! com>                  1(0.20%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.69	 Michal Schmidt <mschmidt () redhat ! com>                        1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.69	 Alessandro Zummo <a ! zummo () towertech ! it>                   1(0.20%)	@Tower Technologies              @Italian
No.69	 Randy Dunlap <rdunlap () xenotime ! net>                         1(0.20%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.69	 Maciej Cencora <m ! cencora () gmail ! com>                      1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.69	 Sergio Aguirre <saaguirre () ti ! com>                           1(0.20%)	@Texas Instruments               @Unknown
No.69	 Wang Cong <xiyou ! wangcong () gmail ! com>                      1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Chinese
No.69	 Roland Dreier <rolandd () cisco ! com>                           1(0.20%)	@Cisco                           @American
No.69	 James Morris <james ! l ! morris () oracle ! com>                1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Australian
No.69	 Felipe Balbi <balbi () ti ! com>                                 1(0.20%)	@Nokia                           @Finlander
No.69	 Steven Rostedt <rostedt () goodmis ! org>                        1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.69	 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck () us ! ibm ! com>                     1(0.20%)	@IBM                             @American
No.69	 Matt Fleming <mjf () gentoo ! org>                               1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @English
No.69	 Pavel Roskin <proski () gnu ! org>                               1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Russian
No.69	 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh ! kumar () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>    1(0.20%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.69	 Alasdair G Kergon <agk () redhat ! com>                          1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.69	 Sam Ravnborg <sam () ravnborg ! org>                             1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Dane
No.69	 Michel Dänzer <michel () daenzer ! net>                         1(0.20%)	@Hobbyists                       @Swiss
No.69	 Mike Habeck <habeck () sgi ! com>                                1(0.20%)	@SGI                             @Unknown
No.69	 Anand Gadiyar <gadiyar () ti ! com>                              1(0.20%)	@Texas Instruments               @Indian
No.69	 Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof () qca ! qualcomm ! com>               1(0.20%)	@QUALCOMM                        @American
No.69	 David Daney <ddaney () caviumnetworks ! com>                     1(0.20%)	@Cavium                          @American
No.69	 Jerome Glisse <jglisse () redhat ! com>                          1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @French
No.69	 Kristian Høgsberg <krh () redhat ! com>                         1(0.20%)	@Red Hat                         @American