Back to home
Total Reviewed-by of this kernel release: 84
38 person contribute their works to this kernel release.
Averagely, every person committed 2 Reviewed-by.

No.1	 James Morris <james ! l ! morris () oracle ! com>                12(14.29%)	@Red Hat                         @Australian
No.1	 Rene Herman <rene ! herman () gmail ! com>                       12(14.29%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.3	 Matthew Wilcox <willy () linux ! intel ! com>                    6(7.14%)	@Intel                           @English
No.4	 KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki ! motohiro () jp ! fujitsu ! com>        5(5.95%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.5	 Richard Genoud <richard ! genoud () gmail ! com>                 4(4.76%)	@Adeneo                          @French
No.6	 Paul E. McKenney <paulmck () us ! ibm ! com>                     3(3.57%)	@IBM                             @American
No.6	 Tomas Winkler <tomas ! winkler () intel ! com>                   3(3.57%)	@Intel                           @Israelite
No.8	 Julius Volz <juliusv () google ! com>                            2(2.38%)	@Google                          @Unknown
No.8	 Pekka Enberg <penberg () cs ! helsinki ! fi>                     2(2.38%)	@Hobbyists                       @Finlander
No.8	 Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura () mxp ! nes ! nec ! co ! jp>       2(2.38%)	@NEC                             @Japanese
No.8	 Balbir Singh <balbir () linux ! vnet ! ibm ! com>                2(2.38%)	@IBM                             @Indian
No.8	 Michael Krufky <mkrufky () kernellabs ! com>                     2(2.38%)	@Hobbyists                       @American
No.8	 KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa ! hiroyu () jp ! fujitsu ! com>      2(2.38%)	@Fujitsu                         @Japanese
No.8	 Mingming Cao <cmm () us ! ibm ! com>                             2(2.38%)	@IBM                             @American
No.8	 Christoph Lameter <cl () linux ! com>                            2(2.38%)	@Consultants                     @American
No.16	 Eugene Teo <eteo () redhat ! com>                                1(1.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Chinese
No.16	 Ilpo Järvinen <ilpo ! jarvinen () helsinki ! fi>                1(1.19%)	@Academics                       @Finlander
No.16	 Auke Kok <auke-jan ! h ! kok () intel ! com>                     1(1.19%)	@Intel                           @Netherlander
No.16	 David Chinner <dchinner () redhat ! com>                         1(1.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @Australian
No.16	 Eric Sandeen <sandeen () redhat ! com>                           1(1.19%)	@Red Hat                         @American
No.16	 Hans de Goede <hdegoede () redhat ! com>                         1(1.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @Netherlander
No.16	 Hermann Pitton <hermann-pitton () arcor ! de>                    1(1.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @German
No.16	 Ned Forrester <nforrester () whoi ! edu>                         1(1.19%)	@Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution@Unknown
No.16	 Grant Grundler <grundler () parisc-linux ! org>                  1(1.19%)	@Hobbyists                       @Unknown
No.16	 Rik van Riel <riel () redhat ! com>                              1(1.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Netherlander
No.16	 Kawai Hidehiro <hidehiro ! kawai ! ez () hitachi ! com>          1(1.19%)	@Hitachi                         @Japanese
No.16	 Lai Jiangshan <laijs () cn ! fujitsu ! com>                      1(1.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.16	 Alex Chiang <achiang () canonical ! com>                         1(1.19%)	@HP                              @American
No.16	 Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger () de ! ibm ! com>            1(1.19%)	@IBM                             @German
No.16	 Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh () panasas ! com>                         1(1.19%)	@Panasas                         @Israelite
No.16	 Christoph Hellwig <hch () lst ! de>                              1(1.19%)	@Unknown                         @German
No.16	 David Ellingsworth <david () identd ! dyndns ! org>              1(1.19%)	@Unknown                         @Unknown
No.16	 Joel Becker <joel ! becker () oracle ! com>                      1(1.19%)	@Oracle                          @American
No.16	 Alasdair G Kergon <agk () redhat ! com>                          1(1.19%)	@Red Hat                         @Unknown
No.16	 Nicolas Pitre <nico () fluxnic ! net>                            1(1.19%)	@Marvell                         @Canadian
No.16	 Wang Cong <xiyou ! wangcong () gmail ! com>                      1(1.19%)	@Critical Links                  @Chinese
No.16	 Li Zefan <lizefan () huawei ! com>                               1(1.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese
No.16	 Wang Chen <ellre923 () gmail ! com>                              1(1.19%)	@Fujitsu                         @Chinese